filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
Horrible marketing. They do not abide by spam guidelines. They are using unsafe 3rd party software to get followers, which easily puts your account at risk.
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Why butt hurt?

Anonymous
Anonymous

Hi, we're sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience. To address your issue with facts - we have never risked any of our client's account. We have 0% ban rate o...

1.0
#788162
Reply to reviews
I'm not sure what the person before my wrote about this company but I believe that was a review for another company, not super size. Supersize marketing is amazing and very helpful! They cater to every needs and respond immediately to their clients requests. I have not...
Read more
Anonymous
Unsatisfied REAL customer

uhm...no. This is obviously a fake post created by Supersize Marketing. The reality is that they do not respond immediately, in fact it usually takes 2-3 emails over the cours...

5.0
I liked
  • Professionalism
  • Service
#662044
Reply to reviews
Jay told me *** off multiple times after I had a series of legitimate questions to ask about his service. I instantly cancelled my subscription and went to supersizemarketing.com - WAY better service, personal, and actually caters to their clients. I'm way happier here...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Hi, I don't think this is aimed at Supersize Marketing - this is a wrong review.

1.0
#658572
Reply to reviews

Contact Supersize Marketing

Mailing Address:
3427 Mulcaster Rd
Mississauga, ON L5L 5B1
Phone:
+1 416 840 4125
More

Recently Discussed Reviews